One Million Prayers 3:00PM EST, 2:00PM CST, 1:00PM MST, 12:00PM PST

I invite you to pray. Wednesday, August 1st, 2012 is being designated a day of 1 million prayers for you, for all of us, for everyone, for any reason. I’m asking you to hold our troops and their families in prayer, especially those men and women who are deployed. Pray for our veterans. Pray for peace.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s